On Sunday 8th November 16 Harriers travelled to Birkenhead Park to take part in the second fixture of the 2015/16 Borders League. 370 runners competed over a 5.5 mile course. The first Harrier to finish was Richard Wilyman in a time of 31:28 (18th).  He was followed by Ben Lightowler in 32:37 (31st), Darren Blazier in 33.22 (69th) and Pete Mould in 34:46 (78th). Tim Cahill finished in 35:28 (94th) , Jodi Waters in 35:48 (99th), Rob Armstrong in 36:30 (120th) and James Salt in 36:40 (125th).  Mark Mayers finished in 37:40 (155th), John Jones in38:06 (165th), Darren Battersby in 39:38 (191st) and Grahame Shone in 41:18 (235th). Emma Collins again led the ladies team home in a time of 37:45 for 158th place, followed by Rachel Shipley in 39:03 (176th), Amy Owen-Jones in 39:43 (196th) and Chris Birch  in 41:12 (232nd).